Home Page

Who's Who

Staffing Structure

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. A. Platt - Executive Headteacher
Miss. S. Leeson - Head of School (Harrowby)
Mrs. A. Comerford - Head of School (National)
Mrs. T. Thomas - Deputy Head of School (National)
Mrs. E. Jenkins - Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo
Mrs. C. Walker - LKS2 Phase Leader
Mrs. N. Anderton - UKS2 Phase Leader
Mrs. P. Harris - School Business Manager

Class Teachers

Miss. S. Ebb - Fox Cubs and Fox Class
Mrs. K. Giddens - Squirrel Class
Miss. S. Leeson - Squirrel Class
Mrs. T. Cox - Badger Class

Teaching Assistants

Mrs. A. Kirk
Miss. E. Wing
Miss. M. Dixon

Administration Team

Miss. K. Whotton - School Administrator

Childcare Club Team

Miss. D. Green - Childcare Club Manager
Mrs. S. McGhee - Childcare Club Assistant (a.m.)
Mrs. G. Lopes - Childcare Club Assistant (p.m.)

Midday Supervisory Team

Mrs. A. Kozlowska
Miss. E. Wing
Miss. M. Bunting
Mrs. S. McGhee

Other Support Staff

Mrs. A. Conway - Caretaker
Mr. M. Conway - Site Manager
Mr. S. Benahmed - Systems Manager